The Seven Planes – Higher Consciousness for Your Evolution on Earth

The seven planes of higher consciousness address your True Self, your Being on the physical and spiritual levels. The goal of Life is to become your Christ Self and one with your I AM Presence at the end of your embodiment in the Ritual of the Ascension.

This is the Goal of Life: to Win your Ascension and
get off the wheel of rebirth.

You are given seven planes of being or consciousness for your evolution in this time-space continuum. The Chart of the Presence, your Mighty I AM Presence is the diagram of this juxtaposition of spirit and matter.

Seven planes higher consciousness

I AM Presence – Your Divine Self

The I AM THAT I AM (Exodus 3:13-15); the individualized Presence of God focused for each individual soul. The God-identity of you.

Your Divine Self – I AM Presence – Elizabeth Clare Prophet

1. Higher Self

The I AM Presence; the exalted aspect of self. Used in contrast to the term “lower self.” Your soul that went forth from and may elect by free will to return to the Divine Whole through the realization of oneness of the self in God. Higher consciousness.

2. Christ Self

The Higher Self; your inner teacher, guardian, friend and advocate before God. The Universal Christ individualized for you; the Real Self to which you must rise. The Christ Self is the mediator between you and God.

3. Causal Body

The spheres of Light surrounding your I AM Presence at spiritual levels. The spheres of the causal body contain the records of virtuous acts you have performed to the glory of God and the blessing of man through your many lifetimes on earth.

The Crystal Cord

The stream of God’s light, life and consciousness that nourishes and sustains your soul and four lower bodies. Also called the silver cord (Ecclesiastes 12:6).

Chela on the Path

Chela on the Path

Chela. (Hindi cela from Sanskrit ceta “slave” or “servant.”) In India, a disciple of a religious teacher or guru . A term used to refer to a student of the ascended masters and their teachings.

4 – 7. Your Four Lower Bodies

Four sheaths of distinct frequencies that surround your soul; the vehicles you use in your journey on earth:

  • The Etheric or memory body
  • The Mental body
  • The desire or Emotional body
  • The Physical body.

The etheric body contains the blueprint of your soul’s identity and the memory of all you have ever done in all embodiments and all impulses you have ever sent out.

The mental body is the vessel of the cognitive faculties; when purified, it can become the vessel of the mind of God, your Christ mind.

The desire body houses the higher and lower desires and records your emotions.

The physical body is the miracle of flesh and blood that enables your soul to progress in the material universe.

The Chakra Man

Chakra. (Sanskrit, “wheel, disc, circle.”) The centers of light anchored in your etheric body and governing the flow of energy to your four lower bodies. There are seven major chakras corresponding to the seven rays, five minor chakras corresponding to five secret rays, and a total of 144 light centers in your body.

Heart Chakra

Heart chakra. A twelve-petaled pink chakra located in the center of the chest. It is associated with the third ray and the expression of love, compassion, beauty, selflessness, sensitivity, appreciation, comfort, creativity, charity and generosity. The Heart Chakra is the lowest level to which the energy of God descends.

Copyright © 2014 Summit Publications, Inc. All rights reserved.